LibRev logo with protesters holding signs that spell out LibRev in rainbow colors


#LibRev Chat #1: Checking In (10/26/2020)

Join us for our first-ever #LibRev Twitter chat on Monday, October 26 at 9 PM EST / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PST. We're hosting a discussion about how things are going as we continue to try to help each other #ProtectLibraryWorkers over half a year into the pandemic, just as we see another major uptick in COVID cases across the US. We want to hear how you are doing. We also know how hard it is to feel secure at the moment and have gratefully "borrowed" an anonymous Twitter bot from the #critlib community.

Questions for discussion:

Use the form here to post anonymously on Twitter: